Spartan Boat Dealer Locations

United States Boating Centers

Alaska

Bass Pro Shop/ Anchorage – Brandon Hill
3046 Mountain View Drive Anchorage, AK 99501

blhill@basspro.com
Phone: 907-330-5180

Visit Website  

California

Bass Pro Shop/ Manteca – John Loduca
1356 Bass Pro Dr, Manteca CA 95337

jaloduca@basspro.com
Phone: 209-825-8472

Visit Website

California

Bass Pro Shop/ Rocklin – Mike Williams
5472 Crossing Drive, Rocklin CA 95677

Mwilliams3@basspro.com
Phone: 916-251-3780 

Visit Website

California

Bass Pro Shop/ San Jose – Sergio Rodriguez
5160 Cherry Ave, San Jose CA 95118

sarodriguez@basspro.com
Phone: 669-234-5180

Visit Website

Minnesota

Cabela's/ Owatonna – Jeff Honsey
3900 Cabela Dr, Owatonna, MN 55060

Jeff.honsey@cabelas.com
Phone: 507-451-4545

Visit Website  

Ohio

Bass Pro Shop/ Rossford – Vincent Holden
10000 Bass Pro Blvd, Rossford OH 43460

vkholden@basspro.com
Phone: 419-891-3280

Visit Website

Washington

Cabela's/ Lacey – William Ross
1600 Gateway Blvd NE, Lacey, WA 98516

William.Ross@Cabelas.com
Phone: 360-252-3500

Visit Website

Washington

Bass Pro Shop/ Tacoma – Andrew Russell

7905 S. Hosmer St., Tacoma, WA 98408

adrussell@basspro.com
Phone: 253-671-5700

Visit Website

Washington

Cabela's/ Tulalip – Bryan Nelson
9810 Quil Ceda Rd, Tulalip, WA 98271

Bryan.nelson@cabelas.com
Phone: 360-474-4880

Visit Website

Canada Boating Centers

Alberta

Bass Pro Shop/ Calgary – Jason Cahoon
112 - 261055 CrossIron Blvd, Rocky View AB T4A 0G3

Jrcahoon@basspro.com
Phone: 403-592-3832
Fax: 403-592-3954

Visit Website           

British Columbia

Bass Pro Shop/ Vancouver – Victor Arce
5000 Canoe Pass Way Unit A Tsawwassen, BC V4M 0B3

vfarce@basspro.com
Phone: 604-948-6180

Visit Website        

We're everywhere you need us to be.